Sofia weekend with some food and some more food and food again

It felt like the whole time Sofia was here the only thing we were deciding was where to go and eat but I am glad. As you know I love food and Sofia has really increased here liking. She can even eat red onions now and that is big :)
Well, so what have we been doing?
- Walking in to Brighton along the seafront
- Strolling around in the Lanes and North Lanes
- Days, pizza buffé, italian restaurant, cafés, pubfood
- Some clubbing and pubs :)
- Speaking exam (okey just me not Sofia, what she did during that time I have no idea ;))
- Shopping (well mostly me I have to admit but at least I have found a dress for the graduation party now, among all other things I bought :P)
- Brighton Pier
- dance machine (or whatever they are called with these carpets with steps on)
- Cyber shop (Sofia and I tried on these extreme dresses with neon colours. The shop assistant look at us angry when we ventured close to the fitting room. "It is a tenner deposit and you can't take pictures". Wtf, that was what we wanted to do :P)
- Yoga and English lessons (Sofia was forced to join me at school but I think she liked the yoga at least :))
- Rain, rain and some more rain (I think the weather is having a payback for all the lovely weather we had the first three months)

It is only less than a week left now in England, if feels so strange. I am gonna miss the country so much but it is gonna be very nice to finally be able to live alone again.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kristin

haha, oh, precis som det ska vara! Jag är så ledsen att jag missade alla planerade dagar utefter alla bufféer man vill äta;) Men snart är du hemma! ska vi fika då? asg

2009-12-10 @ 00:37:41
URL: http://farfiolen.blogg.se/
Postat av: essay

You must eat more healthy food such as fruit and vegitables.

2011-12-06 @ 16:16:19
URL: http://customcollegeessays.com/index.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0