Tears bucketing down and excess luggage

Omg, I never thought I would feel that sad as I felt today when I said goodbye to everyone. Almost everyone was crying when we were hugging each other. The worst part was that I couldn't stop. I had tears in my eyes all the way to my house. Then at least it stopped so my hostfamily didn't have to think I was a biq psycho. While a lot of people went to Brighton I had to go home and pack. I was sort of the only one who hadn't packed a single thing of the ones who were leaving tomorrow. Well, now I know at least why I had postponed it. I have 5 kg excess luggage although I have posted home around 15 kg alreday. It's utter madness! Can't believe how I have mangaged to collect this much? Sure I have bought quite a lot of things but I definitely didn't think it was as much as that. It's my own fault so I guess I just have to swallow the bitter pill.

Kommentarer
Postat av: buy essay

People must make their lifes better. It's necessary for been happy.

2011-12-06 @ 16:19:49
URL: http://custom-essay.ws/buy-essay.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0