Murder Mystery evening & Battle of Hastings

Thursday
Finally Murder Mystery evening and a great opportunity appeared. I entered the school this evening dressed in a gigantic mustasch. Why shouldn't I seize the opportunity to take part in the male half of the world? ;) The name? "Mr agent Avery".
Gambling, bribing, eating and finally a murder to solve. Although I convicted the wrong person (I believed the murderer shouldn't be the one most obvious) the evening was lovely.



Friday, Saturday
Night out with Josefine (former colleague to my dad) and her friends on Friday. We went to a Balkan club called Komedia. At a pit stop at Mash Tun I found myself all of a sudden armwrestling *lol*
Saturday was spent at Shoreham's market and Steyning. Absolutely knackered in the evening, the walk to Anna for Xfactor was more than enough for me :P


Josefine mfl

Sunday
Reinactment of Battle of Hastings at the village Battle (not Hastings :P). People dressed in proper clothings for that time period, horses, swords, crossbows and spears. It would have been my dream come true when I was younger. Although now much older it was quite impressive still :) The rain started pouring down just in time for the reinactment but it didn't dampen our mood too much.

Have a lovely night *lol*







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0