Stonehenge and Salisbury

Hey ya,

I will just dive in and start writing from this day.
Today the school had arranged a trip for us to Stonehenge and Salisbury. When I woked up this morning it was grey, grey and grey. But since this was pretty much the first day with bad weather it didn't feel all to bad.
I really loved Stonehenge. It was pretty much as I had expected (everyone else seemed to have thought that the stone was supposed to be really, really huge) apart from all the tourist but when thinking about it. How could I have thought that it wouldn't have been busy with tourists? I only wish that I could have had more time there but since everyone one else wanted to go it was just for me to obey :P

The trip continued to Salisbury and a nice guided tour by Anna, our principal at school. The day ended with a pot of tea and some browsing in the town.
I'm starting to feel a bit under the weather so I stayed home tonight whilst some from the class went to the lagoon for karaoke.

My goal for this blog is to write it in English. I think it would be a good exercise for me since I don't have improved in English as much as I would have liked to. It's bond to be some grammary and spelling to mark her but I feel if I gonna continue writing here it can't take up too much time and therefore you will just have to ignore my misses.

Cheers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0